معلومات عن مشروع تحديث البيانات للسوريين تحت صفة الحماية المؤقتة في تركيا

اعتباراً من نهاية 2016، نفذت المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة مشروع تحديث بيانات السوريين المقيمين في تركيا تحت الحماية المؤقتة، وحدثت/أكملت المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها أثناء التسجيل الأولي الذي أجرته الشرطة أو مسؤولي إدارة الهجرة في المقاطعات. تم الانتهاء من هذا المشروع، الذي دعمته مفوضية الأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين، بنجاح في أوائل عام 2019 بمشاركة وتنسيق مسؤولي إدارات الهجرة في جميع أنحاء تركيا.

إذا كانت تنطبق عليك أي من المعايير التالية، يجب عليك التوجه إلى مكتب إدارة الهجرة في مدينة إقامتك في أقرب وقت ممكن وتحديث بياناتك:

  • يجب على الأشخاص الذين ما زالوا يحملون بطاقة هوية الحماية المؤقتة بالأبيض والأسود (الكمليك) تجديدها من أجل الاستمرار في الحصول على الخدمات والمساعدة المتاحة في تركيا. أدناه ستجد صور الكمليك القديم و الجديد.

بطاقة هوية الحماية المؤقتة القديمة (الكمليك) – عليك تجديدها

بطاقة هوية الحماية المؤقتة الجديدة (الكمليك)

  • الأشخاص الذين يحملون بطاقة الهوية (الكمليك) الجديدة، ولكن لديهم تغييرات في بياناتهم ولم يتم إبلاغها لإدارة الهجرة بعد مثل (الولادة، الوفاة، الزواج، الطلاق، تغيير العنوان أو معلومات الاتصال).
  • الأشخاص الذين تغيرت احتياجاتهم ونقاط ضعفهم أو الأشخاص الذين لم يتم تسجيل احتياجاتهم ونقاط الضعف الخاصة بهم بواسطة إدارة الهجرة في مرحلة التسجيل أوتحديث البيانات الأولي.

ملاحظة هامة: إن مشروع تحديث البيانات مجاني.

لا يتوجب عليك دفع أي مبلغ في أي مرحلة من مراحل تحديث البيانات. كن على علم بأن أي من خدمات المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة المقدمة لك مقابل المال هي احتيالية.

لا تثق بأي شخص يدعي أن بإمكانه أن يحصل لك على موعد قريب لعملية تحديث البيانات واتبع الطرق الموضحة في قسم حجز موعد لتحديث البيانات للحصول على موعدك.

إذا واجهتك أي مشكلة أو سوء معاملة أو إساءة في مركز تحديث البيانات، يرجى الملاحظة أن هناك صناديق شكاوي متواجدة في المراكز ويتم الاطلاع على جميع الشكاوي.

قم بالإبلاغ عن المحتالين الذين يعرضون عليك موعدًا عاجلاً أو خدمات لإعادة توطين أو أنواعًا أخرى من المساعدات والمستندات مزيفة مقابل المال أو مقابل أي خدمات أخرى. يمكنك الإبلاغ عن طريق الاتصال بمركز إتصالات المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة على الرقم 157.

هام: تحديث البيانات إلزامي وهي مسؤولية الفرد أن يقوم بتحديد موعد وحضور المقابلة مع أفراد أسرته.

لا بد أن يتم تحديث بيانتك لتتمكن من الاستمرار في الاستفادة من المساعدة والخدمات التالية في تركيا:

  • السكن
  • الرعاية الصحية
  • التوظيف
  • التعليم
  • المساعدة الاجتماعية
  • و خدمات عامة أخرى


لمزيد من المعلومات حول أهمية تحديث البيانات، يرجى مشاهدة الفيديو المدرج أدناه و/أو متابعة قراءة المعلومات المدرجة أدناه:


مقدمة عن مشروع تحديث البيانات

ما هي عملية تحديث البيانات و لماذا يتم تحديث بياناتي؟

إن تحديث البيانات هو عملية تتمكن من خلالها المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة من تحديث البيانات المأخوذة عنك وعن عائلتك أثناء التسجيل مع إدارة الهجرة، وإعطائكم معلومات جديدة و مفيدة عن الخدمات والمساعدات التي تستحقوها في تركيا كسوريين تحت صفة الحماية المؤقتة.

منذ أن قمت بالتسجيل ربما طَرَأت تغييرات على حياتك / حياة عائلتك مثل الولادة، الوفاة، الزواج، مغادرة تركيا، تغيير عنوان السكن / معلومات الإتصال. هذه فرصة جيَدة لتحديث هذه المعلومات عنك وعن أفراد عائلتك. تُجري إدارة الهجرة مشروع تحديث البيانات لتحديد إحتياجاتكم والإستجابة لها بالشكل المناسب مثل التعليم، الخدمات الطبية، التوظيف، والمساعدات.

لماذا علي أن أشارك في عملية تحديث بياناتي/بيانات عائلتي و ماذا يحدث إن لم أشارك؟

إن المشاركة في هذه العملية مسؤولية تقع على عاتقك لكي تستمر أنت وعائلتك بالحصول على الخدمات والمساعدة المتواصلة في تركيا. إذا لم تشارك قد تَعتبر إدارة الهجرة أنك غادرت تركيا و سوف تلغي عنك صفه الحماية المؤقتة، وهذا ما سيجعل لك صفة غير قانونية و يُعيق قدرتك على الوصول إلى حقوقك و الخدمات و المساعدة المتوفرة.

(بعد أن تتم عملية تحديث البيانات الخاصة بك، ستحصل على بطاقة الحماية المؤقتة الجديدة (الكيمليك.

أين يمكنني تحديث/التحقق من بياناتي؟

يرجى زيارة موقع المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة هنا وقم بإختيار مدينة إقامتك لمعرفة عنوان إدارة الهجرة.

 من سيحصل على المعلومات في ملفي؟

إن البيانات المَأخوذة مَحميّة تِبعاً للقانون التركي المتعلق بحماية البيانات الشخصية.

هل ستتم إعادة توطيني لدولة ثالثة اذا قمت بتحديث بياناتي؟

تحديث البيانات ليس له علاقة بالتوطين إلى دولة ثالثة. عملية تحديث البيانات ستسهل التعرف على ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة والحالات الأشد ضعفا وإحتياجات العوائل.


من يجب يشارك في مشروع تحديث البيانات

إذا كانت تنطبق عليك أي من المعايير التالية، يجب عليك التوجه إلى مكتب إدارة الهجرة في مدينة إقامتك في أقرب وقت ممكن وتحديث بياناتك:

  1. يجب على الأشخاص الذين ما زالوا يحملون بطاقة هوية الحماية المؤقتة بالأبيض والأسود (الكمليك) تجديدها من أجل الاستمرار في الحصول على الخدمات والمساعدة المتاحة في تركيا. أدناه ستجد صور الكمليك القديم و الجديد.
  2. الأشخاص الذين يحملون بطاقة الهوية (الكمليك) الجديدة، ولكن لديهم تغييرات في بياناتهم ولم يتم إبلاغها لإدارة الهجرة بعد مثل (الولادة، الوفاة، الزواج، الطلاق، تغيير العنوان أو معلومات الاتصال).
  3. الأشخاص الذين تغيرت احتياجاتهم ونقاط ضعفهم أو الأشخاص الذين لم يتم تسجيل احتياجاتهم ونقاط الضعف الخاصة بهم بواسطة إدارة الهجرة في مرحلة التسجيل أوتحديث البيانات الأولي.

كم مرة يجب أن أقوم بتحديث البيانات الخاصة بي؟

أنت مسؤول عن إبلاغ إدارة الهجرة في مدينتك في كل مرة يكون هناك تغيير يؤثر على وضعك المدني (الولادة، الوفاة، الزواج والطلاق)؛ تكوين الأسرة؛ عنوان السكن؛ حالة العمل أو التعليم؛ معلومات الاتصال؛ و/أو الاحتياجات الخاصة.

ماذا لو كنت طالب اللجوء أو لاجئاً في تركيا تحت الحماية الدولية لكني لست سورياً، هل يتوجّب علي أيضاً أن أشارك في مشروع تحديث البيانات؟

إذا كانت هناك تغييرات في بياناتك الشخصية لم يتم إبلاغها لإدارة الهجرة مثل الولادة، الوفاة، الزواج، الطلاق، تغيير العنوان أو معلومات الاتصال، فأنت بحاجة إلى التواصل مع إدارة الهجرة وإبلاغهم بهذه التغييرات.

ماذا لو كنت ليس سوريا لكني لاجئا أو دون وطن أو فلسطيني من سوريا، وتم منحي صفة الحماية المؤقتة من دائرة الهجرة هل يجب علي أن اشارك في عملية تحديث البيانات ؟

نعم.

ماذا لو كنت سورياً لكني لست مسجلاً مع الحكومة أو أنني أتممت الإجراءات الأولية للتسجيل مع الحكومة التركيه مؤخرا، هل يتوجب علي أيضاً المشاركة في عملية تحديث المعلومات؟

لا، إذا لم تكن مسجل مع الحكومة التركية، يجب عليك التقدم بطلب للتسجيل مع الإدارات الفرعية للمديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة.


حجز موعد لتحديث البيانات

كيف أستطيع أن أحجز موعداً لي/لعائلتي؟

هناك ثلاث طرق لحجز الموعد:

(1)  يمكنك الذهاب لإدارة الهجرة في مكان إقامتك،

(2) يمكنك الحجز عبر الإنترنت علىhttps://e-randevu.goc.gov.tr

(3) يمكنك الحجز عن طريق الاتصال بمركز إتصالات المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة على الرقم 157.

بشكل استثنائي، نظرًا لصعوبات تقنية محتملة، يُنصح للحاصلين على كيمليك تبدأ برقم 98 بحجز موعدهم في أقرب إدارة هجرة. تنطبق هذه التوصية تحديداً على الأفراد الحاملين لهوية الحماية المؤقتة/الهوية الأجنبية.

يمكن لرب الأسرة أو زوجته أو شخص بالغ  حجز موعد من خلال الطرق الثلاث المذكورة أعلاه. لا ترسل أطفالك أو صديق أو قريب لحجز موعد نيابة عنك.

هل أخذ موعد لتحديث البيانات في المدينة التي سُجلت فيها أو التي أسكن فيها في الوقت الراهن؟

في حال انتقالك من المدينة التي سُجلت فيها، يمكن إجراء عملية تحديث البيانات الخاصة بك في مكانك الجديد، لا داعي أن تعود إلى المدينة التي سُجلت فيها. أثناء عملية تحديث البيانات تأكد أن تُعطي عنوانك الجديد. إذا كان لديك أي شكل من أشكال إثبات العنوان مثل عقد إيجار، فاتورة كهرباء، ماء، غاز أو افادة سكن من المختار خذه معك للتأكيد على عنوانك الجديد. الرجاء التأكد من احضار كل الملفات الداعمة وأوراق الثبوتية مثل الباسبور- جواز السفر، الهوية الوطنيه، بطاقة هوية الحماية المؤقتة (الكيمليك)، رخصة القيادة… الخ

ماذا يحدث إذا أنا / عائلتي لم نحصل على موعد تحديث البيانات؟

أخذ الموعد يساعد في تسهيل عملية تحديث البيانات في إدارة الهجرة لك ولعائلتك. هناك عدد محدد من الاشخاص من الممكن تحديث بياناتهم في كل مركز يوميا. اذا حضرت بدون موعد لن يكون هناك امكانية لاستقبالك وتحديث بياناتك في نفس اليوم وسيتوجب عليك الحضور الى المركز في يوم أخر. وفر على نفسك الوقت من خلال أخذك موعد مسبق و احضر يوم موعدك مع كافة أفراد عائلتك. إذا لم تشارك قد تَعتبر إدارة الهجرة أنك غادرت تركيا و سوف تلغي عنك صفه الحماية المؤقتة، وهذا ما سيجعل لك صفة غير قانونية و يُعيق قدرتك على الوصول إلى حقوقك و الخدمات و المساعدة المتوفرة.


حضور موعد تحديث البيانات

ما المستندات التي يجب علي إحضارها إلى مقابلة تحديث البيانات؟

لا تنسى أن تحضر معك جميع مستنداتك الداعمة في تركيا وسوريا مثل جواز سفرك، دفتر العائلة، شهادة الزواج، الكيمليك، رخصة القيادة، الدبلوم، شهادة الطالب، بطاقة التقرير المدرسي، وأي من المستندات التي تثبت عنوانك، مثل عقد الإيجار؛ فواتير الكهرباء والماء والغاز. أو نموذج بيان العنوان من المختار.

إذا كان لديك أو لأحد أفراد أسرتك إحتياجات خاصة، فالرجاء ألا تنسى إحضار المستندات ذات الصلة مثل التقارير الطبية أو تقارير الإعاقة من الطبيب التركي/المستشفى أو السلطات السورية عند الإمكان.

ماذا يحدث إذا أخذت أنا / عائلتي موعداً لكن لسبب ما لم نتمكن من المجيء إلى الموعد المحدد؟

في ھذه الحالة، یرجی  من رب الأسرة أو الزوج/ الزوجة أو أحد الابناء المعيلين الذهاب الى مركز تحديث البيانات لحجز موعد. من الممكن حجز موعد جديد بإحدى من الطرق الثلاثة المذكورة في هذه الصفحة. يمكنك الحصول على ثلاثة مواعيد كحد أقصى. إذا لم تذهب إلى ثلاثة من المواعيد المخصصة لك، من الممكن تقييد وصولك الى حقوقك وخدماتك. يرجى الحضور إلى مقابلة تحديث البيانات في تاريخ المقابلة وتحديث سجلك.

ماذا يحدث إذا كان واحد أو أكثر من أفراد عائلتي لا يستطيع القدوم على الموعد لكن باقي أفراد العائلة يستطيعون القدوم؟

في هذه الحالة يجب على الأفراد الذين لا يستطيعون الحضور أن يأخذوا موعداً آخر. تذكروا أنه بإمكانكم أن تأخذوا ثلاث مواعيد كحد أقصى، و إذا لم يحضر الافراد إلى أي من هذه المواعيد سيعيق قدرتهم على تحصيل الحقوق والخدمات.

ماذا لو أنا / أي فرد من عائلتي لديه احتياجات خاصة كإعاقة أو حالة مرضية بحيث لا نستطيع بسببها الحضور إلى مركز تحديث البيانات؟

إذا كان الأمر كذلك تقدم الى المراكزالمحددة في منطقتك و اشرح حالتك لهم و هم سينصحوك بما هو مناسب. احضر معك أي مستندات داعمة تساعد حالتك مثل تقرير طبي من طبيب تركي / مستشفى تركية أو بطاقة إعاقة من السلطات السورية … إلخ. اذا لم يكن باستطاعة أحد أفراد عائلتك الحضور الى المركز للحصول على الموعد، الرجاء ابلاغ المسؤولين الذين سيتولون تحديث ملفك عن حالتك وسيتم تحويل ملفك لإدارة الهجرة من خلالهم.


الفرق بين مشروع تحديث البيانات و الهلال الأحمرالنقدي كيزلاي؟

ما هو الفرق بين مشروع تحديث البيانات و كرت كزيلاي النقدي؟

إن مشروع تحديث البيانات وكرت كزيلاي النقدي هما مشروعان مختلفان. إن مشروع كرت كزيلاي النقدي هو شبكة الأمان الاجتماعية الطارئة. ويتم تنفيذ ذلك بالتعاون ما بين برنامج الأمم المتحدة العالمي للأغذية، والهلال الأحمر التركي ووزارة الأسرة والعمل والخدمات الاجتماعية. يقوم هذا المشروع بايصال المساعدات النقدية للأشخاص المحتاجين تحت الحماية المؤقتة أو تحت اي شكل آخر من أشكال الحماية الدولية الذين يعيشون خارج المخيمات في جميع انحاء تركيا. يتم تسليم المساعدات شهريا لكل عائلة مؤهلة من خلال بطاقة كيزيلاى.

هل سأحصل على كرت كزيلاي النقدي عندما اكمل تحديث بياناتي؟

كما ورد أعلاه، مشروع تحديث البيانات يهدف الى تحديث البيانات المأخوذة منك بعد مرحلة التسجيل مع الحكومة التركية. ان تحديث بياناتك مسؤولية تقع على عاتقك وعدم المشاركه يمكن ان يعيق حصولك على الخدمات و المساعدة. لكن تحديث البيانات لا يجعلك تلقائياً مخولاً للحصول على كرت كزيلاي النقدي ولا يعني بدء الاجراءات بالنيابة عنك. سيتوجب عليك تقديم طلب منفصل للحصول على كرت كزيلاي النقدي.

للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن كرت كزيلاي الرجاء الاتصال بمركز اتصال كزيلاي على الرقم 168.


معلومات اضافية

لمعلومات اضافية عن تحديث البيانات يمكنك:

Feedback

How can we improve this website? Please feel free to give us feedback if there is any information you believe is missing or could be wise to have on this website.

(Your privacy will be respected and the confidentiality of your answers will be maintained)

Verification of Syrian nationals under temporary protection

As of late 2016, the Directorate General of Migration Management (DGMM) carried out a verification project for Syrians residing in Turkey under temporary protection and updated/completed the information taken during their initial registration conducted by the Police or Provincial Directorates of Migration Management (PDMM) officials. This project, which was supported by UNHCR, was successfully completed in early 2019 with the participation and coordination of PDMM officials throughout Turkey. A very large number of Syrians under temporary protection have already been verified and the remainder who have not been verified still need to do so by approaching the PDMM office in their city.

If you fall under any of the following criteria, you must approach the PDMM office in your city of residence as soon as possible and update your data:

  • Persons who still hold the black and white temporary protection ID card (Kimlik) must renew their Kimlik in order to continue to have access to services and assistance available in Turkey. Visuals of old TP ID and new TP ID are displayed below.

Old TP ID (Kimlik) – must be renewed 

New TP ID (Kimlik)

  • Persons with new Kimlik who have had changes in their bio-data that are not captured by PDMM (birth, death, marriage, divorce, change of address or contact information).
  • Persons whose special needs and vulnerabilities have changed or persons whose special needs and vulnerabilities have not been captured by PDMM at the time of initial registration or verification.

Important: Verification is free of charge.

No one will ask you or should ask you for payment at any point during the verification process. Be aware that any DGMM services offered to you in exchange for money are fraudulent.

Do not trust anyone who claims to be able to get you an expedited appointment for verification. Follow the methods listed in the section on ‘Booking an appointment for verification’ to obtain your appointment.

If you face any problem or abuse or mistreatment at the verification centre, please note that there are complaint boxes in these centres and all complaints are reviewed by DGMM.

Report fraudsters who are offering you expedited appointment, resettlement, financial or other kinds of assistance, fake documents or fake claims in exchange for money or other favours. You can report them by calling the DGMM YIMER 157 call centre.

Important: Verification is mandatory and it is the responsibility of the individual to take an appointment and attend the interview with his/her family members are relevant.

You must be verified to continue benefiting from services and assistance in Turkey. This includes:

  • Accommodation
  • Healthcare
  • Employment
  • Education
  • Social assistance
  • And other public services


For more information on the importance of verification, please watch the video listed below and/or continue reading the information listed below:


Introduction to verification of data

What is verification and why is my data being verified?

Verification is a process through which DGMM can update the data taken about you and your family during your initial registration with DGMM; it is also an opportunity for you to be given updated and useful information on the services and assistance that you’re entitled to in Turkey as a Syrian national holding temporary protection status.

Since your registration you may have had changes like new birth, death, marriage, departure from Turkey, or a change of address and contact information. This is a good chance for you to ensure that this information is updated. DGMM will verify data as part of their standard registration procedures to identify your needs, provide necessary information, and make referrals for your access to services (including education, healthcare, employment and assistance).

Why should I take an appointment to verify my/my family’s information and what happens if I don’t?

Ensuring that your data is updated by verifying it at the relevant PDMM office in the city of your residence is a responsibility that you need to fulfil in order for you and your family to continue to have access to services and assistance extended by Turkey. If you do not participate, DGMM may freeze your temporary protection status. This will put you in an illegal status and bar your access to rights, services and the available assistance.

You will receive a new temporary protection identity card (Kimlikafter your verification has been completed.

Where can I update/verify my data?

Please visit DGMM website here and select your city of residence to see the address of PDMM.

 Who will have access to the information in my file?

The data is protected pursuant to the Turkish Law on the protection of personal data.

Will I be resettled to a third country if I am verified?

Completing the verification process is not linked to resettlement to a third country. Verification of your data will facilitate the identification of persons with special needs, persons with vulnerabilities, and the needs of families.


Who needs to verify their data and information?

If you fall under any of the following criteria, you must approach PDMM office in your city of residence as soon as possible and update your data:

  1. Persons who still hold the black and white temporary protection ID card (Kimlik) (see examples of this Kimlik in the pictures above).
  2. Persons with new Kimlik who have had changes in their bio-data that are not captured by PDMM (birth, death, marriage, divorce, change of address or contact information).
  3. Persons whose special needs and vulnerabilities have changed or persons whose special needs and vulnerabilities have not been captured by PDMM at the time of initial registration or verification.

How frequent should I verify/update my data?

You are responsible to inform PDMM in your city every time there is a change affecting your civil status (birth, death, marriage, divorce); household composition; residence address; work or education status; contact information; and/or special needs.

 What if I am an asylum-seeker or refugee under international protection in Turkey and I am not Syrian, do I still have to approach PDMM to update/verify my data?

If there are changes in your bio-data that are not captured by PDMM such as new birth, death, marriage, divorce, change of address or contact information, you need to approach PDMM and inform them about these changes.

What if I am not a Syrian national but I am a refugee, stateless person or Palestinian from Syria who has been granted temporary protection status by DGMM, do I have to approach PDMM to update/verify my data?

Yes.

What if I am a Syrian but I am not registered with the Turkish government, or I have only completed my pre-registration procedure with the Turkish government at this point, do I still have to approach PDMM to update/verify my data?

No. Nevertheless, you should apply to PDMM and get registered if you have not been registered already.


Booking an appointment for verification

How can I book an appointment for myself/my family?

There are three ways to book an appointment:

(1) You can approach the PDMM in your place of residence,
(2) You can book online at https://e-randevu.goc.gov.tr,
(3) You can book by calling the DGMM YIMER call centre at 157.

Exceptionally, due to possible technical difficulties, those holding a Kimlik starting with 98 are recommended to book their appointment at their nearest PDMM. This recommendation applies specifically to individuals holding a Temporary Protection ID/Foreign Identity Certificate.

It is sufficient for the head of the household or his/her spouse or an adult dependent to book an appointment through the three ways mentioned above. Do not send your children, a friend, or a relative to book an appointment on your behalf.

Do I book an appointment for verification in the city that I was registered in or residing in at the moment?

If you have moved from the city where you were registered, you can be verified in your new location; you do not need to go back to the city that you were registered in. During verification, make sure you provide your new address. If you have any form of proof of address, such as a rental contract or lease; electricity, water, gas bills; or address statement form from mukhtars, take it with you to confirm your new address. Make sure you bring all your supporting documents and official ID like your passport, national ID, Turkish temporary protection ID card (Kimlik), driver’s license, etc.

 What happens if I/my family do not obtain an appointment for verification?

Booking an appointment helps to ensure that the process at the PDMM goes smoothly for you and your family. Only a fixed number of people can be verified at each PDMM each day. If you show up without an appointment, it will not be possible to verify you that day and you’ll have to return to the centre another day. Save yourself time by booking an appointment beforehand, and come on the appointed date with all your family members. If you do not participate in verification, DGMM might freeze your temporary protection status. This will put you in an illegal status and bar your access to rights, services and the available assistance.


Attending your verification appointment

What documents should I bring to my verification interview?

 Please do not forget to bring with you all your supporting documents in Turkey and Syria such as your passport, family booklet, marriage certificate, Kimlik, driver’s license, diploma, student certificate, school report card as well as any form of document proving your address, such as a rental contract or lease; electricity, water, gas bills; or address statement form from mukhtars.

If you or any of your family members have a special need, please do not forget to bring relevant documents such as medical reports or disability reports from the Turkish doctor/hospital or the Syrian authorities when possible.

 What happens if I/my family obtain an appointment but for some reason we cannot show up to the appointment?

In this case, the head of household or his/her spouse or an adult dependent should renew the appointment through the three different ways listed on this page. You can book a maximum of three appointments; if you fail to show up to all three your access to rights and services may be restricted. Please attend your verification interview at the appointed date and verify your registration.

What happens if one or more of my family members cannot show up to the appointment but the rest of us can?

In this case, the individual(s) who were not able to show up should book another appointment. Please do not forget that you are only allowed to book a maximum of three appointments. If you do not show up to all three of these appointments, then your access to rights and services may be restricted.

What if I or one of my family members has a vulnerability such as a disability or medical condition that does not allow us to come to the verification centre?

If this is the case, approach the PDMM identified in your province and explain your situation to them; they will then advise you accordingly. Bring with you any supporting documents that will help your case such as medical reports from the Turkish doctor/hospital or a disability card from the Syrian authorities when possible. If no one from your family is able to commute to the centre to obtain an appointment, please inform the officials who will conduct the verification of your case and you will be referred to DGMM through them.


The difference between verification and the ESSN project (Kizilay cash card)

What is the difference between verification and the ESSN project (Kizilay cash card)?

Verification and the ESSN are separate. The ESSN is the Emergency Social Safety Net programme; it is implemented in partnership by the UN World Food Programme (WFP), the Turkish Red Crescent (TRC) and Turkish Ministry of Family, Labour and Social Services. It delivers cash assistance to vulnerable people of concern under temporary protection or other form of international protection living outside of camps across Turkey. Assistance is delivered monthly to each family that is found eligible through the Kizilay card.

Will I receive the Kizilay cash card when I complete verification?

As outlined above, verification aims to update the information taken from you during your initial registration. Being verified is a responsibility which you must fulfil. Verification does not automatically make you eligible for the Kizilay cash card nor start the application for you. You will need to apply for the Kizilay cash card separately.

For more information on the Kizilay cash card, call the Kizilay call centre at 168.


Further information

For further information on verification, you can:

Feedback

How can we improve this website? Please feel free to give us feedback if there is any information you believe is missing or could be wise to have on this website.

(Your privacy will be respected and the confidentiality of your answers will be maintained)