التسجيل وتحديد وضع اللاجئ مع المفوضية السامية للأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين

قامت المفوضية السامية للأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين بإنهاء عملية التسجيل وتحديد وضع اللاجئ في تركيا في 10 سبتمبر 2018

المديرية العامة للإدارة الهجرة (DGMM)، باعتبارها السلطة الوطنية التي يعهد بها قانون الأجانب والحماية الدولية، هي المسؤولة عن تسجيل ومعالجة طلبات الحماية الدولية. قدمت المفوضية السامية للأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين الدعم لـ المديرية العامة للإدارة الهجرة خلال عملية تشكيلها، بما في ذلك تسجيل المتقدمين للحماية الدولية وعمليات الإحالة.

واعتبارا من 10 سبتمبر 2018، توقفت المفوضية عن تسجيل وإحالة الأجانب الذين يرغبون في التقدم بطلب للحماية الدولية في تركيا. اعتبارا من 10 سبتمبر 2018، توقفت المفوضية عن تنفيذ إجراءات تحديد وضع اللاجئ.

حسب القانون الخاص بالأجانب والحماية الدولية، على الأجانب الذين يرغبون في التقدم بطلب للحصول على الحماية الدولية في تركيا التوجه إلى المديريات الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة (PDMM) في المدن عند دخول البلاد. سوف تبدأ  وتجري المديريات الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة التسجيل والمعالجة الإضافية لطلبات الحماية الدولية المقدمة من الأفراد.

وستواصل مفوضية الأمم المتحدة السامية لشؤون اللاجئين أنشطتها المتعلقة بالحماية، بما في ذلك تقديم خدمات المشورة، إلى اللاجئين وطالبي اللجوء في تركيا. إذا كانت لديك احتياجات حماية أو كنت في حاجة إلى مشورة حول الإجراءات أو حول حقوقك والتزاماتك في تركيا، فيمكنك الاتصال بمفوضية الأمم المتحدة السامية لشؤون اللاجئين والمنظمات الشريكة لها. ستستمر مفوضية الأمم المتحدة السامية لشؤون اللاجئين في الوصول إلى المتقدمين بطلبات الحماية الدولية، وبموافقة مقدم الطلب، على المعلومات المتعلقة بطلب الحماية الدولية التي يقدمها الفرد. للمديرية الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة (PDMM).

في هذا السياق:

إذا وصلت مؤخراً إلى تركيا ولم تقوم بالتسجيل من قبل المديريات الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة بعد:

  • يرجى الذهاب إلى المديريات الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة عند وصولك إلى تركيا والتقدم بطلب التسجيل في أقرب وقت ممكن.
  • ليست هناك حاجة للحصول على خطاب إحالة من المفوضية في أنقرة من أجل تقديم طلب الحماية الدولية في المديريات الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة. يمكنك الذهاب إلى المديريات الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة في موقعك أو في أي محافظة أخرى.
  • إن إكمال تسجيلك مع المديريات الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة سيضفي الشرعية على إقامتك في تركيا. سيتم لك إصدار بطاقة هوية تحمل رقم الهوية الخاص بالأجانب، والذي سيتيح لك الوصول إلى الحقوق والخدمات وفقًا للتشريعات التركية.
  • طلبات الحماية الدولية تستقبل من قبل 81 مقاطعة بينما لا يُسمح بالإقامة الدائمة في بعض المدن بموجب التشريع. إذا تقدمت بطلب إلى إحدى المقاطعات التي لا يُسمح فيها بالإقامة، فستتم إحالتك إلى مقاطعة يتم فيها تنظيم الإقامة طويلة الأجل – وتظهر هذه المحافظات باللون الأخضر على الخريطة.
  • ستحدد المديريات الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة احتياجاتك من نقاط الضعف والحماية. إذا كان لديك أي احتياجات خاصة، يرجى إبلاغ المحاور في المديريات الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة. استنادًا إلى تقييم، قد يتم منح الأولوية لطلبك.
  • ستواصل المفوضية وشركاؤها توفير خدمات الحماية، بما في ذلك تقديم المشورة،إلى طالبي الحماية الدولية و اللاجئين في تركيا. إذا كانت لديك احتياجات حماية أو كنت في حاجة إلى مشورة، يمكنك الاتصال بمفوضية الأمم المتحدة السامية لشؤون اللاجئين والمنظمات الشريكة لها.
  • ستستمر المفوضية في الوصول إلى المتقدمين بطلبات الحماية الدولية، وبموافقة مقدم الطلب، على المعلومات المتعلقة بطلب الحماية الدولية التي يقدمها الفرد.

تم الإشارة إلى المناطق التي يمكنك الإقامة فيها في تركيا باللون الأخضر: 

يمكنك أيضًا قراءة المزيد حول إجراءات اللجوء والحماية الدولية من هنا.

إذا واجهتك أي صعوبات أو احتجت إلى أي معلومات إضافية متعلقة بالتسجيل مع السلطات التركية، فيمكنك الاتصال بـ المديرية العامة للإدارة الهجرة والمفوضية عبر الخطوط الساخنة التالية:

مركز اتصالات المديرية العامة للإدارة الهجرة للآجانب 157 –  YIMER
خط استشارات المفوضية العليا لشؤون اللاجئين ومنظمة آسام 4444868

الأسئلة المكررة


لقد أتممت مقابلة تحديد وضع اللاجئ مع المفوضية. هل سيتم إصدار قرار مقابلتي؟

سوف تقوم مفوضية الأمم المتحدة السامية لشؤون اللاجئين بالتواصل مع جميع الأفراد الذين أجروا مقابلة تحديد وضع اللاجئ لإعلامهم بنتيجة المقابلة. لن تصدر المفوضية قرارات رسمية؛ ومع ذلك، إذا كنت قد أجريت مقابلة تحديد وضع اللاجئ، فسوف تقوم المفوضية بإخبارك عن أهليتك للنظر في إعادة التوطين.

ومع ذلك، يرجى ملاحظة أن المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة هي السلطة الوحيدة المسؤولة عن صنع القرار في البلد. ومن المهم جدًا متابعة حالتك مع المديرية الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة.

(اعتبارًا من 10 سبتمبر 2018، لن تتم إدارة مقابلات تحديد وضع اللاجئ في تركيا إلا من خلال المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة ومديرياتها الإقليمية، وفقًا لمسؤولياتها بموجب التشريعات التركية. لذلك من المهم جدًا أن تذهب للمديرية الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة في تاريخ مقابلتك وأن تنتظم بواجبك في التوقيع).


لقد قدمت طلب إستئناف إلى المفوضية. هل سأتلقى قرارًا بشأنه؟

لم تعد المفوضية تقوم بإجراء إجراءات تحديد وضع اللجوء في تركيا، وبالتالي لم تعد تتعامل مع قرارات الإستئناف أيضاً. لذلك، لن تتلقى قرارًا رسميًا بشأن الإستئناف. يرجى متابعة حالتك مع المديرية الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة.


لقد قدمت طلبًا بإعادة فتح ملفي لدى المفوضية. هل سأتلقى قرارًا بشأنه؟

إذا قامت المفوضية بإستلام طلبك وقبلت إعادة فتح ملفك قبل 10 سبتمبر 2018، فسيتم الاتصال بك وإبلاغك بنتيجة عملية المراجعة.


عندما قمت بالتسجيل مع المفوضية، تلقيت موعدًا لإجراء مقابلة تحديد وضع اللاجئ. ماذا سيحدث لهذا الموعد؟ هل سيبقى موعدي على ما هو عليه؟

يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم الغاء مواعيد مقابلات لتحديد وضع اللاجئ مع المفوضية. اعتبارًا من 10 سبتمبر 2018، المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة هي السلطة الوحيدة المسؤولة عن معالجة الحالات الفردية في تركيا.

لذلك من المهم جداً أن تسجل مع المديرية الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة في مقاطعتك، وأن تفي بواجبك في التوقيع، وأن تذهب بنفسك للمديرية الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة في تاريخ المقابلة.

إذا واجهت صعوبات في الوصول إلى إجراءات اللجوء، يرجى الاتصال بمركز الاتصال المديرية الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة للأجانب (157 YIMER) أو خط الاستشارة على UNHCR-ASAM 4444868.


لقد تلقيت رسالة نصية قصيرة تفيد بأن موعد تسجيلي أو مقابلتي لدى المفوضية السامية للأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين لم يعد ساريًا، وأنه يجب علي التسجيل في المديرية الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة (إدارة الهجرة)، إن كنت لم أفعل ذلك بعد. هل يمكنك تقديم المزيد من المعلومات بهذا الشأن؟

بدءا من أيلول 2018، أعلنت المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة بأنها أصبحت السلطة الوحيدة المسؤولة عن إتخاذ قرارات الحالات الفردية لطالبي اللجوء في تركيا. ويعني ذلك أن المفوضية لن تستمر بتسجيل طالبي اللجوء أو بإجراء مقابلات كما سبق. لذلك، تقوم المفوضية بإرسال رسائل نصية قصيرة لإبلاغ طالبي اللجوء الذين سبق تعيين موعد تسجيلهم أو مقابلتهم مع المفوضية السامية للأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين بأنه تم إلغاء هذه المواعيد.

في هذه الحالة، يرجى تقديم طلبك إلى مديرية إدارة الهجرة في المحافظة التي تسكن بها حتى يتم تسجيلك ومن ثم خضوعك للمقابلة؛ حيث لم تعد بحاجة للذهاب إلى المفوضية السامية للأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين.

من المهم جدًا أن تقوم بالتسجيل في مديرية إدارة الهجرة في محافظتك، والإلتزام بواجب التوقيع، والحصول على موعد للمقابلة والذهاب إلى إدارة الهجرة في محافظتك في تاريخ المقابلة المشار إليه من قبل إدارة الهجرة. (يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض مديريات إدارة الهجرة تفضل الاتصال بك لتحديد موعد مقابلتك بدلاً من تقديم الموعد كتابياً.)

في تاريخ المقابلة، قم بتقديم طلبك مع كل المستندات الداعمة الخاصة بك/بعائلتك حيث أن إدارة الهجرة ستتخذ قرارًا بشأن قضيتك ووضع لجوئك. هذه المقابلة مهمة جدًا بالنسبة لك (ولعائلتك).

من المهم أن تحصل على جميع المعلومات اللازمة قبل موعد مقابلتك في إدارة الهجرة، كمعرفة ما الذي يجب عليك إحضاره ومن يجب أن يرافقك للمقابلة. نشجعك على طلب المعلومات الإضافية حول المقابلة من إدارة الهجرة للتأكد من أنك مستعد للمقابلة.


إذا قمت بدفع مبلغ معين، فهل يمكنني أن أحصل على مقابلتي لتحديد وضع اللاجئ بمفوضية الأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين؟

لا، لا تستطيع. أولاً المفوضية السامية للأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين لم تعد تجري مقابلات تحديد وضع اللاجئ.

ثانياً، والأهم، أن جميع الخدمات التي تقدمها المفوضية وشركاؤها مجانية.

لا تثق بأي شخصأو أي منظمة تطلب منك دفع مبلغ مقابل خدمات المفوضية أو شركائها. انهم يكذبون عليك. سوف تفقد أموالك ، ولن تحصل على موعد للمقابلة. يسعى الأشخاص الذين يخبرونك عن مثل هذه الأكاذيب إلى الاستفادة من موقفك. تجنبها بأي ثمن. قد تظهر لك معلومات لإقناعك بأنهم مرتبطون بمفوضية الأمم المتحدة السامية لشؤون اللاجئين. لا تصدقهم.

إذا تم الاتصال بك من قبل شخص يدعي أنه بإمكانه المساعدة في قضيتك، فيرجى إبلاغ المفوضية على الفور


لقد تم إعلامي أنني مدعو لإجراء مقابلة مع المفوضية. ماذا يعني هذا؟ ألم تتوقف المفوضية عن إجراء مقابلات تحديد وضع اللاجئ؟

بالتشاور والوثيق مع المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة، تعالج المفوضية حالات الأفراد الذين يدعون أنهم بحاجة إلى الحماية الدولية والذين تم تحديدهم لاحتمال إعادة توطينهم.

وعليه، تجري المفوضية مقابلات فردية لتحديد ما إذا كان مقدم طلب الحماية الدولي يفي بمعايير إعادة التوطين التي تحددها بلدان إعادة التوطين (يشار إليها أحيانًا باسم “بلدان ثالثة”).

قم بزيارة صفحة المعلومات الخاصة بنا حول إعادة التوطين لمعرفة المزيد.


لم أذهب إلى المديرية العامة لإدارة الهجرة أو المديرية الإقليمية لإدارة الهجرة لتقديم طلب الحماية الدولية في تركيا. هل يمكن للمفوضية إعادة توطيني؟

لا. فقط يمكن للأفراد الذين تقدموا بطلبات للحصول على الحماية الدولية وتم الاعتراف بهم كلاجئ مشروط من قبل دولة تركيا، والذين يمتثلون للالتزامات المنصوص عليها بموجب القانون (بما في ذلك واجب التوقيع)، أن يتم النظر في قضيتهم من قبل المفوضية.

Feedback

How can we improve this website? Please feel free to give us feedback if there is any information you believe is missing or could be wise to have on this website.

(Your privacy will be respected and the confidentiality of your answers will be maintained)

Registration and RSD with UNHCR

UNITED NATIONS HIGH COMMISSIONER FOR REFUGEES (UNHCR) ENDED REGISTRATION AND REFUGEE STATUS DETERMINATION PROCEDURES IN TURKEY ON 10 SEPTEMBER 2018

The Directorate General of Migration Management (DGMM), as the national authority entrusted by the Law on Foreigners and International Protection, is responsible for registering and processing international protection applications. UNHCR has provided support to DGMM during its formation process, including registration of international protection applicants and referral processes.

As of 10 September 2018, UNHCR stopped registering and making referrals of foreigners wishing to apply for international protection in Turkey. As of 10 September 2018, UNHCR stopped carrying out mandate Refugee Status Determination procedures.

According to the Law on Foreigners and International Protection, foreigners who would like to apply for international protection in Turkey shall approach the Provincial Directorates of Migration Management (PDMM) in the cities upon entry to the country. PDMMs will initiate and undertake registration and further processing of the international protection applications lodged by individuals.

UNHCR will continue its protection activities, including delivery of counselling services, to refugees and asylum-seekers in Turkey. If you have protection needs or are in need of counselling about the procedures or about your rights and obligations in Turkey, you can approach UNHCR and its partner organizations. UNHCR will continue to have access to international protection applicants and, subject to the consent of the applicant, to the information concerning the international protection application lodged by the individual with PDMM.

In this context, if you have recently arrived in Turkey and have not yet been registered by PDMM:

  • Please approach PDMM upon your arrival in Turkey and apply for registration as soon as possible.
  • There is no need to obtain a referral letter from UNHCR in Ankara in order to lodge your application for international protection at the PDMM. You can approach the PDMM in your location, or in any other province you wish.
  • Having your registration completed with the PDMM will legalize your stay in Turkey. You will be issued an ID card with a Foreigners’ ID number, which will give you access to the rights and services as per the Turkish legislation.
  • International protection applications are received by 81 provinces while permanent stay in some cities are not allowed under the legislation. If you apply to one of the provinces where residence is not allowed, you will be referred to a province where longer-term residence is regulated – these provinces are shown in green on the map.
  • PDMM will identify your protection needs and vulnerabilities. If you have any special needs, please inform the interviewer at the PDMM. Based on an assessment, your application may be prioritized.
  • UNHCR and its partners will continue to provide protection services, including counselling, to international protection applicants or status holders in Turkey. If you have protection needs or are in need of counselling, you can approach UNHCR and its partner organizations.
  • UNHCR will continue to have access to international protection applicants and, subject to the consent of the applicant, to the information concerning the international protection application lodged by the individual.

The provinces where you can reside in Turkey are indicated in green:

You can also read more about the national asylum procedures for international protection here.

Should you experience difficulties or require any further information related to your registration with the Turkish authorities, you may contact DGMM and UNHCR via the following hotlines:

157 YIMER – DGMM Communication Centre for Foreigners
444 48 68 – UNHCR-ASAM Counselling Line

Frequently asked questions


I’ve had my RSD interview with UNHCR. Will I receive a decision on it?

All individuals who have had their RSD interview with UNHCR will be contacted by UNHCR and informed of the outcome of the process. UNHCR will not be issuing formal decisions; however, if you have been interviewed for RSD, UNHCR will notify you about your eligibility for resettlement consideration.

However, please note that the Directorate General of Migration Management (DGMM) is the only RSD decision-making authority in the country. It is very important that you follow up on your case with PDMM.

(As of 10 September 2018, RSD in Turkey is conducted only by DGMM and its provincial directorates, in accordance with its responsibilities under Turkish legislation. It is therefore very important that you show up at PDMM on the date of your PDMM interview and comply with the signature duty.)


I’ve submitted an appeal to UNHCR. Will I receive a decision on it?

UNHCR is no longer conducting RSD procedures in Turkey, and is therefore no longer handling appeals. Therefore, you will not receive a formal decision on appeals. Please follow up on your case with PDMM.


I have submitted a re-opening request to UNHCR. Will I receive a decision on it?

If UNHCR received and accepted your re-opening request before 10 September 2018, you will be contacted and informed of the outcome of the review process.


When I registered with UNHCR, I received an RSD interview appointment date. What will happen to this? Is my appointment with UNHCR still valid?

Please note that RSD interview appointments with UNHCR are no longer valid. As of 10 September 2018, DGMM is the single authority responsible for individual case processing in Turkey.

It is therefore very important that you register with PDMM in your province, fulfil your signature duty, and present yourself at PDMM on the interview date.

If you experience difficulties in accessing the national asylum procedures, please call the DGMM Communication Centre for Foreigners (157 YIMER) or the UNHCR-ASAM Counselling Line (444 48 68).


I have received an SMS that my registration or interview appointment with UNHCR is no longer valid, and that I should register with PDMM, if I have not done so already. Can you provide more information?

As of September 2018, DGMM has announced that it is now the single authority responsible for individual case processing for asylum-seekers in Turkey. This means that UNHCR is no longer conducting registration for asylum-seekers or conducting interviews as was the case in the past. In this regard, UNHCR is sending SMSs to notify asylum-seekers who were previously issued with a registration or interview appointment with UNHCR that these appointments are no longer valid.

In this case please present your claim to the relevant PDMM office in the province that you reside in so that you are registered and then undergo an interview; you no longer need to approach UNHCR.

It is very important that you register with PDMM in your province, fulfil your signature duty, obtain an interview date and present yourself at PDMM on the interview date indicated by PDMM. (Please note that certain PDMMs will prefer to call you for your registration and interview appointment instead of providing a written appointment date.)

On the interview date, present your claim with all your supporting documents as PDMM will be making a decision on your case and refugee status. This is therefore a very important interview for you (and your family).

It is important that you obtain all the necessary information for the interview date from PDMM, such as what to bring and who should accompany you. We encourage you to ask for additional information about the interview from PDMM to make sure you are ready.


If I pay money, can I have my RSD interview with UNHCR?

No, you cannot. First, UNHCR is no longer conducting RSD interviews.

Second, and just as important, all services provided by UNHCR and its partners are free of charge.

Do not trust anyone or any organization that asks for money to be paid for UNHCR or its partners’ services. They are lying to you. You will lose your money, and you will not get an interview appointment. People who tell you such lies are seeking to take advantage of your situation. Avoid them at all costs. They may show you information to persuade you that they are connected to UNHCR. Do not believe them.

If you have been approached by someone claiming they can help your case, please inform UNHCR immediately.


I have been notified that I am being invited for an interview with UNHCR. What does this mean? Hasn’t UNHCR stopped conducting RSD interviews?

In close consultation with DGMM, UNHCR processes the cases of individuals claiming to be in need of international protection and who have been identified for possible resettlement.

UNHCR accordingly conducts individual interviews to determine whether an international protection applicant meets the resettlement criteria determined by resettlement countries (sometimes referred to as “third countries”).

Visit our information page on Resettlement to find out more.


I have not approached DGMM/PDMM to apply for international protection in Turkey. Can I be considered for UNHCR processing for resettlement?

No. Only individuals who have applied for international protection and have been recognized as a conditional refugee by the State of Turkey, and who are in compliance with the obligations set out under the law (including fulfilling their signature duty), can be processed by UNHCR.

Feedback

How can we improve this website? Please feel free to give us feedback if there is any information you believe is missing or could be wise to have on this website.

(Your privacy will be respected and the confidentiality of your answers will be maintained)