Welcome

UNHCR Iraq - Help for refugees and asylum-seekers

مرحباً بكم! هذا الموقع متوفر أيضا باللغة العربية

بەخێربێت! ئەو ماڵپەڕە بە زمانی کوردی/ زاراوەی سۆرانیش بەردەستە

بخێرهاتی! ئه‌ڤ مالپه‌ره‌ یێ به‌رده‌سته‌ ب زمانێ  کوردی-بادینی

Coronavirus (COVID-19) click here for more information

Welcome to the ‘HELP’ website run by UNHCR, the UN Refugee Agency. On this site, refugees and asylum-seekers in Iraq can find information about:

Information on this website is general and may not be applicable to your personal situation. For further information and assistance with specific issues, contact UNHCR or partner NGOs.

The page will be continually updated.

Note for Internally Displaced Iraqi Nationals
This site does not include information specific to Internally Displaced Iraqi nationals (IDPs), though many services mentioned may also be available to you. If you are an IDP, you can learn about available resources in your area by speaking to service providers or contacting:
The Iraq Information Centre (IIC) toll-free at 80069999. All calls are confidential. The IIC can be reached 8:00 am – 6:00 pm (Sunday – Thursday) and 9:00 am – 3:00 pm (weekends and holidays) . You can also request a call-back by sending ‘HELP’ and your phone number via SMS to 80069999, or via Facebook messenger (@IICInfo) and IIC operators will call you. Do not send details about your situation over the internet.

The World Food Programme (WFP) provides food assistance to asylum-seekers and refugees with greatest needs and who reside in a refugee camp. For more information, please contact the Iraq Information Centre (IIC) Food Assistance Phone line: 80010999.

مرحبا بكم

المفوضية السامية للأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين العراق - دليل الخدمات للاجئين وطالبي اللجوء

بەخێربێت! ئەو ماڵپەڕە بە زمانی کوردی/ زاراوەی سۆرانیش بەردەستە

بخێرهاتی! ئه‌ڤ مالپه‌ره‌ یێ به‌رده‌سته‌ ب زمانێ  کوردی-بادینی

Welcome! This website is also available in English

أنقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات عن جائحة فيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

مرحباً بكم في موقع “خدمة المعلومات” الخاص بالمفوضية السامية للأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين. في هذا الموقع، يمكن لطالبي اللجوء واللاجئين العثور على معلومات عن الخدمات الاتية:

المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع هي معلومات ذات طبيعة عامة وقد لا تنطبق على حالتك الشخصية. لمزيد من المعلومات ولطلب المساعدة بشأن قضايا محددة، رجاء اتصل بالمفوضية أو المنظمات غير الحكومية الشريكة.

يتم تحديث المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع باستمرار.

تنبيه للمواطنين العراقيين النازحين

لا يتضمن هذا الموقع معلومات خاصة بالمواطنين العراقيين النازحين داخليًا في العراق، على الرغم من أن العديد من الخدمات المذكورة قد تكون متاحة لك أيضًا. إذا كنت نازحاً، يمكنك التعرف على الخدمات المتاحة في منطقتك من خلال التحدث إلى المنظمات الموجوة في منطقتك أو الاتصال بـ:

مركز معلومات العراق (الخط الساخن)  80069999

يمكنك الاتصال بمركز معلومات العراق (IIC) من الساعة 08:00 صباحا وحتى 06:00 مساء (من الأحد إلى الخميس) ومن الساعة 09:00 صباحا إلى   03:00 مساء (يومي الجمعة والسبت والعطلات الرسمية). جميع المكالمات ستكون سرية ومجانية. كما بإمكانك أرسال رسالة نصية تحوي كلمة (مساعدة ) من هاتفك للرقم 80069999 أو من خلال ارسال رسالة خاصة تتضمن رقم هاتفك وكلمة ” مساعدة” الى صفحة المركز(@IICinfo) على الفيسبوك وسيعمل موظفو المركز على الاتصال بك في أسرع فرصة. برجاء عدم تضمين أي معلومات عن سبب اتصالك في الرسائل.

جميع المكالمات مجانية وسرية

يقدم برنامج الأغذية العالمي المساعدات الغذائية لطالبي اللجوء واللاجئين الذين هم في أمس الحاجة إليها والذين يقيمون في مخيمات اللاجئين. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بمركز معلومات العراق على الرقم المخصص للمساعدات الغذائية 80010999.