برامج التوجيه

لا توجد برامج توجيه رسمية أو إلزامية للاجئين وطالبي اللجوء عند وصولهم إلى البلاد. ومع ذلك، هناك العديد من البرامج التي تديرها البلديات والمنظمات الأخرى لدعم اندماج اللاجئين وطالبي اللجوء، وبعضها بدعم تمويلي من صندوق اللجوء والهجرة والإدماج (AMIF) في جمهورية قبرص والاتحاد الأوروبي. يتم تقديم بعض المشاريع والبرامج في منطقة نيقوسيا، ويتم تقديم مشاريع وبرامج أخرى في مدن ومدن أخرى عبر الجزيرة. لمزيد من المعلومات، انظر أدناه:

 


نيقوسيا

المجتمعات الملونة

المجتمعات الملونة هو برنامج من أنشطة التكامل بقيادة البلديات في، ستروفولوس، لاتسيا ودالي في منطقة نيقوسيا. ويهدف البرنامج إلى دعم إدماج مواطني البلدان الثالثة في قبرص، بما في ذلك اللاجئين وطالبي اللجوء والمستفيدين من الحماية الفرعية. ومن بين الأنشطة دورات اللغة، ودروس الكمبيوتر، ودورات الإسعافات الأولية، وكذلك خدمات الدعم والمعلومات والمشورة لمساعدة الناس على أن يصبحوا موجودين ومألوفين بحقوقهم والخدمات ذات الصلة المتاحة لهم مثل الصحة والتعليم والعمل. أصبح هذا البرنامج ممكنا بتمويل من صندوق اللجوء والهجرة والإدماج (AMIF) بالإضافة إلى حكومة قبرص.

اتصل بفريق دعم المجتمعات الملونة:

(07:45 – 15:00) بلدية أغلانتسيا: 22462551

ارتميس كورساري

هاتف: 99 188135

اليكسيا سولومونيذو

هاتف: 99 178544

البريد الإلكتروني:

[email protected]

مزيد من المعلومات:

https://www.facebook.com/colourfulsocieties

قنوات جديدة للتكامل

قنوات جديدة للتكامل هو برنامج من الأنشطة التي تعمل في جميع أنحاء 2017 من قبل بلديات نيقوسيا، أيوس ديميتيوس، إنغومي ولاكتاميا. يتضمن برنامج الأنشطة ما يلي:

– برنامج الحفاظ على الهوية الثقافية للأطفال الناطقين بالعربية – مؤسسة نيقوسيا البلدية متعددة الوظائف والمركز الثقافي القبرصي العربي

– الأخصائي الاجتماعي إلى جانب مواطني البلدان الثالثة – عملية تقديم المشورة لإدماج رعايا البلدان الثالثة في المجتمع المحلي – بلدية أيوس دوميتيوس

– دور الرياضة في إدماج مواطني البلدان الثالثة – تعاون السلطات المحلية مع مجموعات من رعايا الدول الثالثة من أجل إنشاء وتطوير بطولة للكريكيت – بلدية لاكاتيا

الثقافة والتقاليد كأداة لإدماج مواطني الدول الثالثة في المجتمع المحلي – بلدية إنجومي

لمزيد من المعلومات، راجع:

موقع الويب:

http://www.localintegration.eu/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/New-Channels-for-Integration-921785481178829/

مؤسسة بلدية نيقوسيا متعددة الوظائف (Polidinamo) 

تدير مؤسسة بلدية نيقوسيا متعددة الوظائف المشاريع والخدمات التالية. انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول المشاريع والخدمات المقدمة في مؤسسة نيقوسيا متعددة الوظائف

– خدمات الرعاية اليومية والتوظيف للأطفال العاملين أو الوالدين العاطلين عن العمل ممن هم من رعايا البلدان الثالثة

– تطوير التعددية الثقافية من خلال أنشطة الأطفال الإبداعية والتعليمية

تقديم خدمات الدعم النفسي الاجتماعي من خلال مركز معلومات ودعم المهاجرين (KEPLYM)

– دعم مجموعات مجتمع المهاجرين لتنظيم الفعاليات الثقافية والرياضية داخل البنية التحتية للبلدية

– تنظيم برامج الحفاظ على الهوية الثقافية في نهاية كل أسبوع للأطفال من أصول صينية وعربية، بما في ذلك: اللغة الصينية، والفن الصيني والخط، والشطرنج، وتنس الطاولة، واللغة العربية، والفنون والثقافة العربية، والمطبخ العربي، والأنشطة الرياضية والعملية من مكتب شبكة المهاجرين في بلاتيا سولومو في أيام الأحد

تم إنشاء سلسلة من ورش العمل المسماة Re-BE – لمساعدة المشاركين على الشعور بالقبول والترحيب في قبرص. تهدف هذه الحلقات التجريبية إلى تعزيز الشعور بالانتماء من خلال الموسيقى والتعبير الشخصي والإبداع من خلال هذه المجالات مثل الموسيقى والفن ورواية القصص والحركة الإبداعية والفضول الإبداعي والبيئة – الإيكولوجي السمعي

التعليم لتنمية المهارات الاجتماعية

تدير بلدية نيقوسيا بالاشتراك مع منظمة Hope for Children برنامجًا تعليميًا لتطوير المهارات الاجتماعية. يوفر هذا البرنامج:

– دورات في اللغتين اليونانية والإنجليزية، ودروس في الكمبيوتر، وورش عمل للرقص والمسرح والفن إلى القُصَّر طالبي اللجوء غير المصحوبين، بالإضافة إلى دورات دراسية مصممة خصيصاً تتناول مواضيع مثل التاريخ والثقافة والعادات والخدمات والتثقيف الجنسي والتكامل بين المراهقين

– تدريب ملتمسي اللجوء واللاجئين ورعايا البلدان الثالثة والقاصرين غير المصحوبين على المواضيع التالية: الاتحاد الأوروبي وجمهورية قبرص، والثقافة القبرصية والمجتمع الأوروبي

لمزيد من المعلومات:

www.uncrcpc.org


على مستوى الجزيرة (نيقوسيا وليماسول ولارنكا وبافوس وباراليمني)

الاختلاط

BLEND-IN هو مشروع مدته 24-شهرًا من نوفمبر 2016 إلى نوفمبر 2018 يهدف إلى مساعدة اللاجئين الشباب على الاستقرار في مجتمع وبلد ومجتمع جديد والتحرك نحو الاستقلال والاكتفاء الذاتي والمواطنة النشطة والمشاركة وفي نفس الوقت تعزيز دور وكفاءة عمال التكامل اللاجئين. وهو مشروع تموله شركة إيراسموس + بين شركاء في قبرص وإيطاليا ومالطا واليونان والمملكة المتحدة

لمزيد من المعلومات:

www.blend-in.eu

 

قبرص أدرك

Aware هي حملة معلومات وتوعية حول اللاجئين وطالبي اللجوء في قبرص

لمزيد من المعلومات:

http://cyprusaware.eu/  |  www.facebook.com/cyprusaware/

 

E-EVALINTOمشروع

E-EVALINTO هو مشروع يتناول مغادرة المدارس في وقت مبكر. الشباب الذين لديهم خلفية هجرة معرضون لخطر كبير من ESL من المدرسة. وإلى هذا الحد، لا تزال الفجوة بين المواطنين والشباب المولودين في الخارج عالية للغاية. يهدف مشروع E-EVALINTO إلى تعزيز إجراءات توجيه الأقران الموجهة إلى كل من الحد من مغادرة المدرسة في وقت مبكر في عدد الطلاب المهاجرين في المدارس الثانوية، والاعتراف بقيمة التعددية الثقافية. يهدف المشروع أيضا إلى تطوير إطار لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات لتقييم وإدارة وتطوير الأنشطة للسياقات بين الثقافات

لمزيد من المعلومات:

https://evalinto.eu/

 

INTEGR8

يهدف مشروع INTEGR8 إلى تمكين النساء المهاجرات من أن يصبحوا قادة محليين للتكامل من خلال تصميم وتقديم المواد التدريبية المناسبة والدعم. يتم تمويل مشروع INTEGR8 من قبل AMIF من ديسمبر 2016 حتى نوفمبر 2018 ويحدث بين الشركاء في قبرص وإيرلندا والبرتغال ورومانيا وإيطاليا والنمسا والمملكة المتحدة.

لمزيد من المعلومات:

integrateproject.eu

 

Mi-HUB مراكز معلومات المهاجرين 

تعمل في أربع مدن – نيقوسيا ولارنكا وليماسول وبافوس – مي هوب تعمل مع طالبي اللجوء واللاجئين والمهاجرين الضعفاء الآخرين لتحديد احتياجاتهم، وتوفر المعلومات. يساعد في الوصول إلى الخدمات والموارد وفي بناء مهارات جديدة للتكيف مع البيئة الثقافية والاجتماعية القبرصية. وتقدم خدمات إلى المناطق شبه الحضرية والريفية بواسطة وحدة متنقلة (InfoBus) التي يزورها كل أسبوع منطقة مختلفة من أجل خدمة المهاجرين المقيمين في مناطق مختلفة من البلاد

موقع الويب:

www.mihub.eu

الهاتف: 22080350

الفاكس: 22842222

NiceRمشروع  

يدير مشروع NiceR العديد من الشركاء في مختلف البلدان الأوروبية بما في ذلك قبرص، ويهدف إلى تطوير أساليب جديدة لإدماج اللاجئين على المستوى المحلي. يعمل المشروع على تعزيز احترام أكبر للاجئين، بدءا من الشباب ومن خلال اندماجهم الثقافي والمحلي، دون أن ينسى توعية السكان المحليين. يتم تنظيم العديد من الأنشطة لمشاركة الشباب، ومن خلال وسائل مبتكرة لمواجهة التمييز.

لمزيد من المعلومات:

 nicerproject.eu

 

دعم دمج متعلمي المهاجرين وطالبي اللجوء واللاجئين (SIMILAR)

 مشروع مماثل هو مشروع يهدف إلى تعزيز تكامل المهاجرين واللاجئين وطالبي اللجوء من خلال نهج متعدد الأبعاد، بما في ذلك من خلال الرعاية الاجتماعية. وتهدف “سيميلار” إلى تعزيز وتقوية الوعي بالمهنيين العاملين بشكل وثيق مع المهاجرين في مجالات التماسك الاجتماعي والحوار بين الثقافات والمساواة. ويشمل هؤلاء الموظفون التعليميون وموظفو الرعاية الاجتماعية والشرطة البلدية والمتطوعون. وهو مشروع تموله شركة إيراسموس + بين الشركاء في قبرص وبولندا وألمانيا وسلوفينيا والمجر

لمزيد من المعلومات:

www.similarproject.eu

 

المتحدة لإنهاء تشويه الأعضاء التناسلية للإناث

لمزيد من المعلومات:

www.uefgm.org  |  www.facebook.com/uefgm

 

Urbagri4Women

سيقوم هذا المشروع بتنفيذ مبادرات ملموسة تعزز إدماج النساء المهاجرات، بما في ذلك طالبي اللجوء والمستفيدين من الحماية الدولية، في المجتمع المستقبلي في إطار الممارسات الزراعية الحضرية، بما في ذلك الأنشطة التعليمية والترفيهية، والتدريب المهني، والمساعدة في الوصول إلى سوق العمل، ومكافحة مشاريع التمييز والمبادرات الثقافية التي تعزز الحوار بين الثقافات وثقافة الترحيب المجتمعات. وهو مشروع تم تمويله من قبل AMIF بين شركاء من قبرص وإيطاليا والبرتغال وفرنسا وإنجلترا واليونان والنمسا.

لمزيد من المعلومات:

www.urbagri4women.com

Feedback

How can we improve this website? Please feel free to give us feedback if there is any information you believe is missing or could be wise to have on this website.

(Your privacy will be respected and the confidentiality of your answers will be maintained)

Orientation programmes

There are no formal or mandatory orientation programmes for refugees and asylum-seekers upon their arrival in the country. However, there are several programmes being run by municipalities and other organisations to support the integration of refugees and asylum-seekers, some with funding support from the Asylum, Migration and Integration Fund (AMIF) of the Republic of Cyprus and the European Union. Some projects and programmes are offered in the Nicosia area, and others are offered in other towns and cities across the island. For more information see below:



New Channels of Integration

New Channels of Integration (Νέοι Δρόμοι Ένταξης) is a programme of activities running throughout 2017 by the Municipalities of Nicosia, Ayios Dometios, Engomi and Lakatamia. The programme of activities includes the following:

  • Cultural identity preservation programme for Arab-speaking children – Nicosia Municipal Multifunctional Foundation and Cypriot-Arabic Cultural Centre
  • The social worker on the side of third country nationals – Counseling process for the integration of third country nationals in the local community – Ayios Dometios Municipality
  • The role of sports in the integration of third country nationals – Cooperation of Local Authorities with groups of third country nationals for the creation and development of a cricket tournament Lakatamia Municipality
  • Culture and Tradition as a tool for the integration of third country nationals in the local community – Engomi Municipality

For more information, see:

Website: http://www.localintegration.eu/
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/New-Channels-for-Integration-921785481178829/

The Nicosia Municipality Multifunctional Foundation (Polidinamo)

The Nicosia Municipality Multifunctional Foundation runs the following projects and services. Click here for more information regarding projects and services offered at the Nicosia Municipality Multifunctional Foundation.

  • Daily care and employment services to children of working or unemployed parents who are third country nationals.
  • Developing multiculturalism through creative and educational children’s activities
  • Providing psychosocial support services through the Immigrant Information and Support Centre (KEPLYM)
  • Supporting migrant community groups to organise cultural and sports events within the municipality infrastructure.
  • The organisation of cultural identity preservation programs every weekend for children of Chinese and Arabic origin, including: Chinese Language, Chinese Art and Calligraphy, Go Chess, Table Tennis, Arabic Language, Arab Art and Culture, Arabian Kitchen, Athletic activities and the operation of the Immigrant Networking Office at Plateia Solomou on Sundays.
  • A series of workshops named Re-bE have been created to help participants feel accepted and welcome in Cyprus. These experiential workshops aim to cultivate a sense of belonging through music, personal expression and creativity through these areas such as Music, Art, Storytelling, Creative Movement, Creative Curiosity and Environment – Acoustic Ecology.

Get to know my city by playing

Organised by the Cyprus Federation of Mountaineering and Sport Climbing and Orientation (KOOAAP), groups are guided by an assistant and using simple tools such as map and compass. The aim is to navigate safely through the city, while getting to know its history through this orientation game.

Education for developing social skills

The Nicosia Municipality in partnership with Hope for Children is running an education programme for developing social skills. This programme provides:

  • Greek and English language courses, computer classes, dance, theatre and art workshops to unaccompanied asylum-seeking minors, as well as tailor-made courses that address topics such as history and culture, customs, services, sex education, and teenage integration
  • Training for asylum-seekers, refugees, third country nationals and unaccompanied minors on the following topics: the European Union and the Republic of Cyprus, Cypriot culture and European society.

For more information: www.uncrcpc.org

Island-wide (Nicosia, Limassol, Larnaca, Paphos, Paralimni)


BLEND-IN is a 24-month project running from November 2016 to November 2018 that aims to assist young refugees to settle into a new community, country and society and move towards independence, self-sufficiency, active citizenship and participation, and at the same time enhance the role and efficiency of refugee integration workers. It is a project funded by Erasmus+ taking place among partners in Cyprus, Italy, Malta, Greece and the United Kingdom.

For more information: www.blend-in.eu


Cyprus Aware

Cyprus Aware is an information and awareness campaign about refugees and asylum-seekers in Cyprus.

For more information: http://cyprusaware.eu/ / www.facebook.com/cyprusaware/



E-EVALINTO is a project tackling early school leaving. Young people with a migration background are at great risk of ESL from school. To this extent, the gap between nationals and young people born abroad is still very high. The E-EVALINTO project aims to promote peer mentoring actions addressed to both reduce early school leaving in the migrant student population in secondary school, and to acknowledge the value of interculturalism. The project also aims to develop an ICT framework for assessing, managing and developing activities for intercultural contexts.

For more information: https://evalinto.eu/



The INTEGR8 project aims to empower migrant women to become local leaders of integration through the design and delivery of appropriate training materials and supports. The INTEGR8 project is funded by AMIF running from December 2016 until November 2018 and taking place among partners in Cyprus, Ireland, Portugal, Romania, Italy, Austria and the United Kingdom.

For more information: integrateproject.eu


mi-HUB Migrant Information Centres

Operating in four cities – Nicosia, Larnaca, Limassol and Paphos – mi-HUB works with asylum-seekers, refugees and other vulnerable migrants to identify their needs, and provides information. mi-HUB helps with access to services and resources and in building new skills to adjust to the Cypriot cultural and social environment. mi-HUB’s services are offered to semi-urban and rural areas by a mobile unit (InfoBus) that every week visits a different region in order to serve migrants residing in different areas of the country.

Website: www.mihub.eu
Telephone: 22 080 350
Fax: 22 842 222


The NiceR Project

The NiceR Project is run by several partners in different European countries including Cyprus, and aims at developing new approaches to the integration of refugees at the local level. The project works to foster a greater respect towards refugees, starting from young individuals and through their cultural and local integration, without forgetting the awareness-raising of the local population. Various activities are organised for youth participation, and through creative means to counter discrimination.

For more information: nicerproject.eu


Supporting Integration of Migrant Learners, Asylum-Seekers and Refugees (SIMILAR)

SIMILAR is a project that aims at fostering integration of migrants, refugees and asylum-seekers through a multi-dimensional approach, including through social welfare. SIMILAR aims to raise and strengthen awareness of professionals working closely with migrants in the fields of social cohesion, intercultural dialogue and equality. These include educational staff, social care staff, municipal police and volunteers. It is a project funded by Erasmus+ taking place among partners in Cyprus, Poland, Germany, Slovenia and Hungary.

For more information: www.similarproject.eu


United to End Female Genital Mutilation

For more information: www.uefgm.org / www.facebook.com/uefgm



This project will implement concrete initiatives fostering the integration of migrant women, including asylum seekers and beneficiaries of international protection, in the receiving society within urban agriculture practices, including educational and recreational activities, vocational training, help to access to the labour market, anti-discrimination projects and cultural initiatives that promote inter-cultural dialogue and a culture of welcoming communities. It is an AMIF-funded project taking place among partners from Cyprus, Italy, Portugal, France, England, Greece and Austria.

For more information: www.urbagri4women.com


How can we improve this website? Please feel free to give us feedback if there is any information you believe is missing or could be wise to have on this website.

(Your privacy will be respected and the confidentiality of your answers will be maintained)